+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Controls - Amcrest IPM-721S

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    1

    Controls - Amcrest IPM-721S

    Hi!
    I purchased the Amcrest IPM-721S, it's not in the list of your IP CAM SOFT PRO. I set up the camera with the only Amcrest listed - IP2M-841b. It is working, I can see the live feed, however, I don't have the controls like I do with all my other Foscam cameras. The only control I have is to record or take a picture. The 'controls' are not available, there is no icon/button to select, it's just missing; i.e. pan, zoom, light...

    Is this because the actual camera is not available to choose? Will you add the camera? I use your app, was going to send the camera back but I'm a day late in doing so. Totally bummed.
    Thanks!

    Attachment 32Attachment 35cam.JPG

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    132
    Hi, Thanks for using our app. Please contact our support team via email support@ipcamsoft.com. we will assist you.
    Last edited by Moderator; 05-22-2017 at 09:29 AM.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Guatemala
    Posts
    3

    Controls Amcrest IPM

    When I open the menu with f3, I dont know how to select what I want to do. I only have the menu activated because I have LCPDFR and that has some same controls. Thanks.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    132
    Please contact our support team via email support@ipcamsoft.com for fast assistance. Thank you.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    1

    Controls Amcrest IPM 721S

    how are you mapping the controls, which version of the software do you? Its hard to help or offer suggestions for a solution with so little information.

    thanks,
    Lewis

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1

    Controls Amcrest IPM 721S

    Dear Pavel,

    Thanks a lot for your message

    Please guide me whether you are going to support the http schema in the Image element? Now the ms-appx is supported only.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts